Purchase Center

Serum (newborn calf, fetal calf, swine fever)

Specification --
Quality Standards
Remark Should provide the drug production license or drug business license, product registration certificate, GMP certificate, production approval number of the material.

Quality standards of serum

[characteristics]
Faint yellow, transparent and slight viscous liquid without hemolysis or foreign body.

[Steriling test]
Should be free of bacterial growth

[Mycoplasma test]
Should be free of mycoplasma growth

[Exogenous virus test]
1. Cell inoculation culture: add the tested serum to the MEM culture medium at a concentration of 10%, inoculate VERO, BHK21, PK15 and the bovine testis cell monolayer cultured by the 48-well cell culture plate, each cell should be inoculated with 8 wells, set up 2 bovine viral diarrhea / mucosal disease virus control wells, culture at 37℃ for 5 days, observe the cytopathic effect, all the cells should not have cytopathic effects.
2. Fluorescent antibody test method: in the 5th day, use PBS to wash the 2 wells and virus control wells in each cell for three times, add 0.5 ml of 80% acetone to each well, fix below 4℃ for 30 minutes, abandon the acetone and dry naturally, add 0.3ml of BVDV fluorescent antibody staining to each well, dye at the room temperature for 30 minutes, abandon the fluorescent antibody and use PBS to wash for three times, observe with fluorescence microscopy, the tested serum well should be free of fluorescence staining.
3. Hemadsorption test method: for the remaining 6 cell wells, add 0.3ml of equivalent miscible liquids of 0.2% guinea pig erythrocyte, O-type human erythrocyte and chicken erythrocyte to each of the first three wells, effect at 2-8℃ for 30 minutes, add the same miscible liquids to the other three wells and effect at the room temperature for 30 minutes. Observe with microscope, wells should be free of hemadsorption.

[specific antibody test]
check by means of ELISA, should not contain antibodies such as BVDV, CSFV, PRRSV and TGEV.

[bacterial endotoxin]
Should be below 10EU/ml.

[cell proliferation test]
The absolute cloning efficiency of the reference serum should be no lower than 20%;
The absolute cloning efficiency of the fetal calf serum should be no lower than 80%;
The absolute cloning efficiency of the newborn calf serum should be no lower than 50%.

[process verification]
Process is verified to meet the requirements for production through process test.

Contact EBVAC

诺倍威采购中心

血清 (新生牛、小牛、猪瘟)

规格 --
质量标准
备注 需提供药品生产许可证或药品经营许可证、产品注册证、GMP证书、该物料的生产批准文号。

血清的质量标准

【性 状】
淡黄色澄清稍黏稠的液体,无溶血或异物。

【无菌检验】
应无菌生长。

【支原体检验】
应无支原体生长。

【外源病毒检验】
1、细胞接种培养:将被检血清按10%浓度加入MEM培养基中,接种48孔细胞培养板培养的VERO、BHK21、PK15、牛睾丸细胞单层,每种细胞接种8孔,同时设立牛病毒性腹泻/黏膜病病毒(BVDV)对照个2孔,37℃培养5日,观察细胞病变,细胞均不得出现细胞病变。
2、荧光抗体检查法:培养至第5日时,对每种细胞的2孔及病毒对照孔,用PBS洗涤3次,每孔加入80%丙酮0.5ml,4℃以下固定30分钟,弃丙酮后自然干燥,每孔加入BVDV荧光抗体染色0.3ml,室温染色30分钟,弃荧光抗体并用PBS洗涤3次,荧光显微镜观察,被检血清孔不得出现荧光染色。
3、红细胞吸附检查法:剩余的6个细胞孔,前3孔,每孔加入0.2%豚鼠、人O型、鸡红细胞等量混合液0.3ml,2-8℃作用30分钟,另3孔同样加入红细胞混合液后置室温作用30分钟。倒置显微镜观察,均不得出现红细胞吸附现象。

【特异性抗体测定】
用ELISA方法检查,应不含有BVDV、CSFV、PRRSV、TGEV 等抗体。

【细菌内毒素】
应低于10EU/ml 。

【细胞增值试验】
参考血清的绝对克隆形成率应不低于20%;
胎牛血清的相对克隆形成率应不低于80%;
新生牛血清相对克隆形成率应不低于50%。

【工艺验证】
经工艺试验证实,符合生产需要。

联络诺倍威